‘Archived Community Group’ will be moved from ‘Current group’ to ‘Archived group’. Members can download files until this discussion group will be deleted (go to Delete Discussion Group from community).
Owners can follow these steps to ‘Archived Discussion Group’ in community:
1. Choose Community tab at the main menu bar.
2. Choose Current tab at sub-menu bar.
3. Click Settings icon at the discussion group that will be deleted.
4. Click Archive. The discussion group will be moved to Archived Discussion Group immediately.