Observer can be divide to two status
1. Teacher Mode – Teacher cannot add, revise or delete anything in the class. Teacher (Observer) can only view.
2. Student Mode – Student cannot submit any activity or view the score. This mode is suitable for students who didn’t enroll the class or ‘Sit-in’ student.
The way to change the ‘observers’ status
- Choose Member
- Choose Teaching Team tab
Click Settings icon behind the member’s name that will be changed.
- Check mark is appeared behind the current member’s status. Click other status would like to choose. Then, check mark will be appeared behind the new status.